Back to Store

This Time for Real

ft. Otis Clay

This Time for Real, Billy Price and Otis Clay This collaboration by Billy Price and the late Otis Clay, issued on CD in May, 2015, won a Blues Music Award for Best Soul-Blues Album of 2015.


1. Somebody's Changing My Sweet Baby's Mind
2. I'm Afraid of Losing You
3. Going to the Shack
4. All Because of Your Love
5. Love Don't Love Nobody
6.I'll Never Do You Wrong
7. Don't Leave Me Starving for Your Love
8. Broadway Walk
9. Book of Memories
10. Too Many Hands
11. Tears of God
12. You Got Me Hummin'


Contact Information
Billy Price Band
P.O. Box 81831
Pittsburgh, PA 15217


For festivals, special events, national, and international bookings please contact:

Download Interactive Press Kit (PDF) billypressphoto
Rider Stage Plot/ Input List

© Billy Price 2018 - Privacy - Terms - Website created by Frank Vieira