Back to Store

Buy Now


Free at Last

Digital copies are available from all the major download services, including Apple iTunes.


1. Slipped, Tripped, and Fell in Love
2. Who You're Workin' For
3. Real Time
4. I'm Gonna Win the War
5. Still Ain't Had Enough
6. Free
7. Livin' With a Stranger
8. Absolute Love


Contact Information
Billy Price Band
P.O. Box 81831
Pittsburgh, PA 15217


For festivals, special events, national, and international bookings please contact:

Download Interactive Press Kit (PDF) billypressphoto
Rider Stage Plot/ Input List

© Billy Price 2018 - Privacy - Terms - Website created by Frank Vieira