Back to Store

East End Avenue

ft. The Billy Price Band

Billy Price's long-awaited first studio recording since 1999, with 14 new songs (13 original), featuring Billy and the Billy Price Band.


1. East End Avenue
2. Soul Sailin'
3. She Left Me With These Blues
4. If You Cook Like You Walk
5. Keep It to Yourself
6. The Price I Paid for Loving You
7. Funky Like Dyke, Part 2
8. Push Me to My Limit
9. The Hard Hours
10. Faithful and True


Contact Information
Billy Price Band
P.O. Box 81831
Pittsburgh, PA 15217


For festivals, special events, national, and international bookings please contact:

Download Interactive Press Kit (PDF) billypressphoto
Rider Stage Plot/ Input List

© Billy Price 2018 - Privacy - Terms - Website created by Frank Vieira