Back to Store

Buy Now


Can I Change My Mind

Produced in Los Angeles by Jerry "Swamp Dogg" Williams. In addition to the title song, which Billy Price recorded with Roy Buchanan in 1974 on Roy"s "Livestock" LP, this CD includes eight songs written especially for Billy by Swamp Dogg.


1. Crack Crack (When Are You Coming Back)
2. Mine All Mine All Mine
3. I Know It's Your Party (I Just Came Here to Dance)
4. This Magic Hour
5. Indefinitely
6. What Is Love (What Makes You Think You Deserve Some)
7. No Matter How You Turn or Twist It
8. Can I Change My Mind
9. One in a Million
10. Pass the Sugar


Contact Information
Billy Price Band
P.O. Box 81831
Pittsburgh, PA 15217


For festivals, special events, national, and international bookings please contact:

Press Kit

© Billy Price 2017 - Website created by Frank Vieira